Loading player…

Belay My Last formed in Fullerton, California in 2003, aspiring to break out of the underground scene and bring their music to the forefront of the industry. The band consists of Jason Denney (vocals), Ryan George (guitar), Garrett Harer (bass), Nick Leavenworth (guitar), and Ilai Lebel (drums). Their songs are an impeccable fusion of brutal and melodic harmonies that leave you invariably questioning what’s next to come. The musical content of this album is unparalleled and will entice any… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • I miss them. [2] ;___;
  • Miss America is the only good song they have.
  • I miss them.
  • An Inconvenience To A Whore. Nostalgia everywhere. So much heavier than I remember.
  • Sooooo underrated
  • <3
  • Check out the fresh Ep charity dies http://www.lastfm.ru/music/the+day+of+remission
  • http://www.last.fm/music/My+Bitter+Half Independenza Single 2011
  • A Black Rose Burial is making a comeback! http://www.facebook.com/pages/A-Black-Rose-Burial/129136523794691?sk=wall Go like their *REAL* Facebook page!

API Calls