Loading player…

Large artwork

Hell Yes is a song by Beck, released as the third and final single from his 2005 album Guero. A remix version by 8-Bit entitled "Ghettochip Malfunction (Hell Yes)" appears on the Hell Yes EP and Guerolito and was released as a single. Christina Ricci provides the Japanese female voice in the track. The music video for "Hell Yes" features four QRIOs, developed by Sony Japan. The QRIO is designed to carry on conversations, adapt to its environment, and… read more

Similar Tracks


Looking for my place on assembly lines
Fake prizes risin' out of the bomb holes
Skeleton boys hyped up on purple
Smoke rings blow from across the disco

Beck - Hell Yes Lyrics


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • my beat is correct
  • The production on this song is perfection.
  • Please, enjoy.
  • yas
  • "My beat is erect!" Misheard lyrics no. 130
  • "Makin' their dreams out of paper mache, cliche wasted hate taste tested." Genius. Just genius!
  • Robots :D
  • Sounds a bit like She Moves She by Four Tet
  • Morning j after a crazy party the night before soundtrack
  • My beat is correct.

API Calls