Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

BeBop or 비밥 is a South Korean girl band formed by the members: Ji-In (bass and vocals), Ju Woo (guitar and vocals) and A-yeon (drums and vocals). The band officially debuted, under the record label LOEN Entertainment and affiliate label HMI Entertainment, in February 13, 2014.

In August 2013, Humming Urban Stereo and BeBop released a project single “MAEM MAEM”. As a follow up activity, they recorded “Beautiful Man” as an OST theme song for “Pretty Boy” drama.

Finally, in… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls