Loading player…

Bearfoot Beware are Tom Bradley (guitarist, vocals), Richard Vowden (bass, vocals) and Michael Osborne (Drums).

Formed out of a mutual love of post hardcore and math rock, the band started out blending odd pop with angular styling of post punk and math to create an eclectic sound. With the release of their debut album ‘World Owes You Nowt’, the Leeds trio have developed to create a potent sonic attack resembling the likes of Fugazi, Faraquet and At the Drive In… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • World Owes You Nowt is a fantastic album. If you have spotify get on it
  • www.bearfootbeware.bandcamp.com - for a short time the band have put all their music as free download (or pay what you like)
  • uk surprised me,however
  • Drums.
  • Real nice sound!
  • what a treat for the ears!
  • Pretty rad
  • v right.
  • The Age of Stupid is a very good song.

API Calls