Loading player…

Beach House is a dream pop group that formed in 2005 in Baltimore, Maryland, United States. The group consists of Victoria Legrand (vocals, organ) and Alex Scally (guitar, keyboards). Legrand is the niece of French composer Michel Legrand. The group has released six albums: "Beach House" (2006), "Devotion" (2008), "Teen Dream" (2010), "Bloom" (2012), "Depression Cherry" (2015) and "Thank Your Lucky Stars" (2015).…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • "Myth" is such a magical song I'm OBSESSED!
  • Dear Beach House, thank you for existing.
  • Just got tickets for their March 2016 show in Boston. Leave me a shout/message if you want to get a group together!
  • Amazing concert in Lisbon
  • Teen Dream > Devotion > Thank Your Lucky Stars > Beach House > Depression Cherry > Bloom, which is still much > most of what's out there.
  • I love u so much
  • Bloom > Beach House > Teen Dream > Devotion > Depression Cherry > Thank Your Lucky Stars / this discography is a masterpiece
  • ROUGH SONG! [3]
  • Teen Dream > Bloom > Beach House > Devotion > Thank you lucky stars. I love them all though <3
  • ROUGH SONG! [2]

API Calls