A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Of Breath and Bone is the third studio album by Australian band, Be'lakor. It was released on June 1st, 2012 by Kolony Records. The cover art is a copy of Gabriel Ferrier's Chaperon Rouge painting.

the complete lineup for this album: John Richardson — Bass Jimmy Vanden Broek — Drums Shaun Sykes — Guitars George Kosmas — Guitars, Vocals Steve Merry — Keyboards, Piano Megan Sykes — Flute (on To Stir the Sea)

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls