Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Bayerisches Staatsorchester

Die Zauberflöte - Singspiel in two acts K620 (1987 Digital Remaster), Act I: He da! Was da? (dialogue: Tamino, Papageno, Damen)

Related Tags


Coming soon - reply to and upvote shouts! Subscribe now for early access or find out more.

Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls