Loading player…

Large artwork

We don't have a wiki here yet...

Similar Tracks


Oh I feel overjoyed
When you listen to my words
I see them sinking in
Oh I see them crawling underneath your skin

Bastille - Overjoyed Lyrics


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • the chorus is magic. [8]
  • very beautiful and melancholy <3
  • the chorus is magic. [7]
  • melancholy and the infinite sadness..
  • Lovely
  • melancolic dreaming soundtrax of an unbelivebele life.
  • Really liked this track, I like the deep yet relaxed vibe of this song, pure magic.
  • I have never hear this song???!!??? WHY??? I kind of feel the need to cry! I'ts gorgeous <3
  • How have I only just heard this song?! Can't stop listening to it!

API Calls