Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

Barbara Cartland


Everyone’s tags

More tags


Barbara Cartland was an English romantic novelist who released an album of love songs in 1978 called ‘An Album Of Love Songs’, with the Mike Sammes Singers and the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra.

01. I’ll Follow My Heart (3:32)
02. Desert Song (2:56)
03. A Nightingale Sang In Berkely Square (3:48)
04. How Deep Is The Ocean (3:43)
05. If You Were The Only Girl (3:21)
06. I’ll See You Again (2:54)
07. Mr Wonderful (2:46)
08. Dream Lover (3:04)
09. Love Is My Reason (2:57)

10. Always (3:06)
11. If You Are But A Dream (3:21)
12. Goodnight Sweetheart (2:38

Top Albums

Listening Trend

138listeners all time
926scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners