Events

12 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2009

Events from 2009

Friday 6 March 2009
BALSTYRKO (DK) Live + releaseparty. (Fake Diamond Records)
Balstyrko, Track72, Ras MoneyConcert
Vega Natklub
København V, Copenhagen, Denmark
55.667992 12.544508

4 went

Add shout
Wednesday 8 April 2009
Backstage - Jokeren & Balstyrko
Jokeren, BalstyrkoConcert
Koncerthuset, studie 2
København C, Copenhagen, Denmark
55.66022 12.590801

1 went

Add shout
Thursday 21 May 2009
Spot Festival 2009
Yann Tiersen, Emilíana Torrini, Ólafur Arnalds, The Asteroids Galaxy Tour, Oh Land, Daedelus, WhoMadeWho, Hanne HukkelbergFestival
Århus City
Århus, Denmark
56.15 10.2166667

69 went

13 shouts
2 reviews Photos
Saturday 30 May 2009
Balstyrko
Gunni og NitterneConcert
Store Vega
København V, Copenhagen, Denmark
55.668091 12.544307

6 went

Add shout
Friday 5 June 2009
Balstyrko
Piano PrinsConcert
Train
Århus C, Denmark
56.152369 10.212318
Add shout
Saturday 6 June 2009
Balstyrko + support DJ Kenneth Bager
Balstyrko, Kenneth BagerConcert
Studenterhuset
Aalborg, Denmark
57.048287 9.919227

2 went

Add shout
Thursday 2 July 2009
Roskilde Festival
Coldplay, Kanye West, Oasis, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Slipknot, Nine Inch Nails, Lily Allen, RöyksoppFestival
Roskilde Festival
Roskilde, Denmark
55.630108 12.083908

853 went

314 shouts
10 reviews Photos
Thursday 30 July 2009
Danmarks Grimmeste Festival
Ibrahim Electric, Analogik, The Blue Van, Troels Abrahamsen, PowerSolo, Vinnie Who, Lucy Love, The Broken BeatsFestival
Grimhøjgård
Brabrand, Denmark
56.156974 10.201494

8 went

Add shout
Friday 14 August 2009
Beatday'09
Arctic Monkeys, Florence + the Machine, The Ting Tings, Band of Horses, Wolfmother, Crystal Castles, Basement Jaxx, Lykke LiFestival
Valbyparken
København SV, Copenhagen, Denmark
55.645157 12.517847

133 went

54 shouts
2 reviews Photos
Friday 28 August 2009
Smalle Festival
Balstyrko, Analogik, The Olympics, Nordstrøm, Jazzkamikaze, H.P. Lange, Troels Jensen, Peter NandeFestival
Fermaten
Herning, Denmark
56.13669 8.969939

5 went

Add shout
Thursday 24 September 2009
BalstyrkoConcert Posten
Odense C, Denmark
55.400553 10.383342
Add shout
Friday 25 September 2009
BalstyrkoConcert Tobakken
Esbjerg, Denmark
55.464486 8.459869

2 went

Add shout