Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window



Everyone’s tags

More tags


(2007 – present)

Balstyrko, formed in 2007, is a Danish / music group consisting of Blæs Bukki (Lasse Bavngaard), Ane Trolle and producer Ormen (Anders Christophersen). Their first record Jagten paa noget was released March 3rd 2009.

The three group members are all established on the danish music scene. Blæs Bukki is a former member of the groups and Malk De Koijn and latest the danish dance hall group Bikstok Røgsystem and has furthermore participated in a lot of side projects. Ane Trolle has co-operated with the danish DJ Trentemøller, and is still a member of the two goups Ja Confetti and Trolle//Siebenhaar. Ormen has been a part of the hiphop producer-duo melk, and has made a record with danish singer Alberte, who he, among others, has produced for. He is also known for remixing other artists’ works. Ormen and Blæs Bukki formerly worked together when they made the music for the Danish play Købmanden (based on ‘The Merchant of Venice’).


Top Albums

Listening Trend

7,490listeners all time
344,672scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners