Loading player…

BLOODY SIGN was formed in Alsace, France in 1996 with a vision of playing pure unabashed darkened death metal.

Official website: http://www.myspace.com/bloodysign

The band has decided to split up after 15 years of devotion to death metal. Bass/vocalist Hagend left the band in early December 2010, which leaded Ilmar & Kalevi both founders of the band to dissolve, rather than looking for a replacement.


read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Fucking shame these guys broke up. The new Chaos Echoes stuff is too jammy for me.
  • Seriously underrated
  • saw them twice in my hometown !
  • Chaos Echoes is their best album for sure.
  • Found the first cd of their new project 'Chaos Echoes' in a shop in Strasbourg: instant love.
  • Yeah, they broke up in December 2010, but AFAIK, Ilmar and Kalevi are working on another death metal project (still no release yet).
  • ...They broke up? what no
  • Dead.
  • chaos echoes. fucking great. all instruments given equal shine -- the exact way it ought to be, really.
  • http://www.youtube.com/user/esophagus79

API Calls