Let's Fly

Release date
21 Apr 2011
Running length
5 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 O.K. 3:33 826
2 Remember 3:15 9,426
3 못된 것만 배워서 3:42 8,157
4 Bling Girl 3:35 8,769
5 Only One 3:36 9,025

About this album

The group worked with hit composers and songwriters like Lee Sang Ho, Lim Sang Hyuk, Jeon Da Eun, and Wheesung to create four fresh songs including their title track O.K, an explosive rock and electronic dance number, and the sweet, lyrical ballad Only One. All the members helped write the lyrics for Bling Girl, which is composed by Jin Young.

Other releases

Listening Trend

11,153listeners all time
942,602scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

Listening Now

Top Listeners