Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Release: 2003

01. アラクレ 02. 野性のENERGY 03. WAKE UP. RIGHT NOW 04. 儚いダイヤモンド 05. I'm in love 06. IT'S SHOWTIME!! 07. 愛と憎しみのハジマリ 08. BIG MACHINE 09. Nightbird 10. ブルージーな朝 11. 眩しいサイン 12. CHANGE THE FUTURE 13. ROOTS



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Good album, I like the earlier ones but I do enjoy this album as well.
  • amazing album. one of the best
  • Where i can find it???????
  • i bought this album but i lost it in my old dorm room!! i hated myself for this:-(

API Calls