Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Universal Migrator, Part 1: The Dream Sequencer

Related Tags

Universal Migrator Part 1: The Dream Sequencer is a progressive metal album released in 2000 by Dutch multi-instrumentalist Arjen Lucassen, and is the fourth album of his Ayreon project.

The Dream Sequencer features a musical style quite disparate from its de facto counterpart Flight of the Migrator, telling the story of a trip through time from a variety of perspectives, it features a prog-infused atmospheric feeling, with a softer and more melodic sound than that of Flight of the Migrator… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls