Made From Scratch

Head Phone Music
Running length
12 tracks
Running time



    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Conspiracy Au Go Go free download 3:37 3
2 Red Five (Standing By) [lo-fi version] free download 3:21 4
3 How To Feed Your Family free download 2:29 4
4 Raspberry Berret free download 3:49 171
5 Me -N- Danai free download 4:33 2
6 Pretty Low Guy free download 4:34 2
7 Drop The Mids free download 3:25 10
8 H.O.V. Lane Carcrash free download 2:57 1
9 Army Opium Scene free download 2:41 1
10 Overlap free download 3:29 3
11 Shout At The Devil free download 4:42 4
12 Red Five (Standing by) [Hit Factory Version] free download 3:40 2

About this album

This record comprises the first EP 7” release, a bunch of singles, songs from various compilations, including one for Deep Elm that never came out because they wanted an exclusive and the band wouldn’t give to them (dumb). Also a very popular version of “Raspberry Barret” by Prince. The last version of “Red 5 (Standing by) was recorded at the Hit Factory as part of production deal with a major label that never materialized. This cd was released for the band’s hardcore fans and is now out of print CD and was on power bunny 4x4 and vital cog records. Enjoy.

Other releases

Listening Trend

183listeners all time
517scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more

Listen to, buy or share


  • 517
  • 183
Not many people have scrobbled Made From Scratch recently.
Learn more about scrobbling


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.