Loading player…

Hailing from Los Angeles, CA, Aurora Black was formed in the summer of 2003 with its founding members Adam Estrada and Nick Trujillo. With influences like Enslaved, Behemoth, and Gorgoroth, Estrada and Trujillo were inspired to to take their idea to the next level...

The band went on to record three independently produced albums over the course of three years. After several lineup changes, the band gathered the…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • been waiting for new album seven years ;^;
  • The beaty of their music still takes my breath away
  • кайф
  • This is fucking awesome.
  • Hey) Nice stuff here!) Check out my friends' math\exp band) [artist]The Hysteria[/artist] If you 'em, feel free to share it with friends!) Thx a lot for attention)
  • waiting for the new album :)
  • Their last album is just freaking amazing
  • Before the Sun Was Created
  • epic stuff!!
  • Чернотаа

API Calls