Loading player…

Out Of Our Minds
Auf Der Maur

Out Of Our Minds

2010 · rock



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Quite class.
  • Clearly Last.fm fucked statistics up on this album
  • Added the tracklist :D :D :P
  • i'm so confused with the lastfm tagging here- tracks are automatically changed from MADM to ADM so why does the album only have 511 listeners? Surely more people are loving this album!? Well worth the wait!
  • This is in my top five albums of the new decade. OOOM is such an experience. You're missing out if you haven't gone on this journey. It was well worth the wait. OOOM forever!
  • what a stunner.
  • I am actually orgasm'ing as I listen to this. She's lived up to her word, and MY, OH, MY her word is EUPHORRIICCC.

API Calls