Live in Cuba

Universal Music Italia srL.
Release date
14 Oct 2005
Running length
5 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Be Yourself (Live from Sessions@AOL Music) 4:51 11
2 Loud Love (Live from Sessions@AOL Music) 4:52 21
3 Doesn't Remind Me (Live from Sessions@AOL Music) 4:19 12
4 Out Of Exile (Live from Sessions@AOL Music) 4:53 1,263
5 Sleep Now In The Fire (Live from Sessions@AOL Music) 3:40 16

About this album

“Live In Cuba” is an album by defunct American Rock band, Audioslave. It was a free concert recorded in Cuba. The show was free of entry. This was the first band in history to play a rock concert in Cuba, let alone free. It contains 18 Songs ranging from Audioslave to Soundgarden to Rage Against the Machine. It goes for approx. 130 Minutes and includes a bonus documentary (DVD only).

Track Listing:

1. “Set it Off”
2. “Your Time Has Come”
3. “Like a Stone”
4. “Spoonman”
5. “The Worm”

6. “Gasoline”
7. “Heaven’s Dead”
8. “Doesn’t Remind Me”
9. “Be Yourself”
10. “Bulls on Parade” (Instrumental)
11. “Sleep Now in the Fire”
12. “Out of Exile”
13. “Outshined”
14. “Shadow on the Sun”
15. “Black Hole Sun” (Acoustic)
16. “I Am The Highway”
17. “Show Me How To Live”
18. “Cochise”

NOTE : The tracks”Spoonman”, “Heaven’s Dead”, “Shadow on the Sun” and “Black Hole Sun” are only included in the deluxe edition of this album.

Other releases

Listening Trend

8,491listeners all time
159,056scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners