Loading player…

Audiocæneat! (pron.: audio can eat) is a German post-rock / shoegaze band, which was formed 2009 in Dresden.
The debut album 'Red Sessions' was self-released in Nov 2010 on vinyl. A CD version was released in October 2011 by Belgian label Frontal Noize.

Currently they are working on their next album which will probably be released around spring 2013.


LIKE here:…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Plz be okay. Plz release something. Plz.
  • I dont like when a band asks me (the listener) to spread their music, it is so amateurish and stuff [2]
  • Nice.
  • Free download codes - First come, first served! ENJOY. http://audiocaneat.bandcamp.com/yum f7h7-waf3 feps-xcna w7fc-ec57 emdc-3w25 brqq-w4sf axr7-cpca remx-w2sb arbp-hdhw hqha-5el4 hbcb-7b5a
  • amazing...
  • This a demo recording of a new song. ENJOY! https://soundcloud.com/audiocaneat/trailer
  • The Truth Unfolded I
  • 6/10
  • russian post-rock: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rzCCahBMwrk
  • Hey, not bad

API Calls