Loading player…

Attacker from Bayonne, New Jersey are one of the pioneers of US Power/Speed Metal. Their most influential and groundbreaking work was their 1985 debut "Battle at Helm's Deep".

Discography: 1985 - Battle at Helm's Deep 1988 - The Second Coming 2004 - Soul Taker 2006 - The Unknown 2007 - Standing the Test of Time 2013 - Giants of Canaan

Current line up: Bobby Lucas-Vocals (Seven Witches, Overlorde, Morbid Sin) Pat Marinelli - Guitar (Sleepy Hollow (US)) Mike Benetatos - Guitar (Jersey Dogs, Apollyon (US), Sleepy Hollow… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Battle at Helms Deep is the best Attacker album.
  • Battle at Helms Deep!!!!
  • Check out this group for exploring and sharing superb Old School Metal! http://www.lastfm.de/group/Underground+Metal+Maniac%C2%B4s
  • pozdrowienia ze Śląska dla fanów Attacker
  • \m/
  • They're turning your head! Make you look at the dead in their aaaaaaaaaaaayyyyeeeeees!
  • Damn Spotify screws up the artist's name.
  • awesome music \m/
  • The Second Coming is sick
  • The Hermit!

API Calls