Loading player…

ATTACK HAUS is a five-member Japanese techno group, who used to be somewhat obscure until they released their first single on a major record label, 漸-ZEN, which also became the opening to the anime series "Otogizōshi". ATTACK HAUS has released three albums on a major record label.

FUJINO - vocal, guitar
KENICHI - chorus, drums
MAKKO - vocal, bass, programming
MASASHI - vocal, lyrics, guitar, programming

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • They get a lot of love from me. Such an addicting sound.
  • No love huh? D=
  • Attack Haus played a song called Attack Haus?
  • I saw this band live, completely by accident, playing outside of yoyogi park. They played a song called Attack Haus, which I have never been able to find a recording of lol.. But that shit was siiiiick.
  • What pains me is the artist description.
  • It pains me to see 'ZEN' higher than the correct tag. It's '漸-ZEN', people.
  • Fresh bean! ;D
  • Hurray! Finally they appear in caps.

API Calls