Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Atomic Bush was a progressive rock group hailing from Kathmandu(Nepal), most famous for their epic progressive ballad 'Sano Prakash'. They have recorded an EP titled 'P Jam' and are widely praised in the underground scene in Kathmandu.

Line Up: Bibhusan- Guitar Sunny- Guitar Rajan- Bass Alec- Drums Abishek- Keyboards

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls