Release date
3 Jul 2009
Running length
7 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 C'mon 3:07 6,907
2 They Always Know 1:52 7,328
3 The Ropes 3:30 9,776
4 White Noise 3:30 6,411
5 Feel Good Hit of the Summer 2 2:15 5,306
6 Mother's Day 2:47 6,858
7 Millie Fell Off the Fire Escape 2:10 6,353

About this album

According to Atmosphere’s Myspace blog, this album is described as:

“…project is a 7 song ep called LEAK AT WILL, and it was a lot of fun to make. nothing too serious, just smiles and cries.
consider it another “thank you” for all of the support you have offered us over the years. “

Other releases

Listening Trend

9,195listeners all time
241,259scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

Top Listeners