A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Jupiter is the fourth studio album by the American technical death metal band, Atheist. It is their first studio album in 17 years since the release of Elements in 1993.

Line-up * Kelly Shaefer - Vocals * Steve Flynn - Drums * Chris Baker - Guitars * Jonathan Thompson - Guitars, Bass

Production * Matt Washburn - Recording Engineer * Jason Suecof - Mixing * Eliran Kantor - Artwork


API Calls