Asleep At The Gate EP

Asleep At The Gate
Running length
4 tracks
Running time



    Track     Duration Listeners
1 When I Escape 4:40 11
2 Lush 3:04 10
3 Time 4:35 9
4 Unworthy 4:29 9

About this album

Released April 2013
Asleep At The Gate is a Southern California band. Adrian Watkins is a highly influenced 90’s rock singer who has found a blend of soul and alternative rock into this mix of ambient rock alongside Darrell Baskin with his smooth backing vocals and intricate guitar playing. Kody Buxton also adds to this sound with his groovy bass-lines and mellow vocal harmonies, supplying this group with a nice full tone. Drummer Mike Santos brings the heart beat to their eclectic sound and looks to push boundaries for the group.

Adrian Watkins…Lead Vocals|Guitar
Darrell Baskin…Vocals|Guitar
Mike Santos…Percussion
Kody Buxton…Vocals|Bass

Listening Trend

9listeners all time
147scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more

Listen to, buy or share


  • 147
  • 9
  • NessDX
    listens to Asleep At The Gate EP a lot


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners