Loading player…

Large artwork

Stand Up and Scream is the debut album by English metalcore band Asking Alexandria, released on September 15, 2009 through Sumerian Records. The album has charted at number 170 on the Billboard 200, number 29 on Top Independent albums, and number 5 on Top Heatseekers. As of July 28, 2010, the album is still on Top Heatseekers at number 36

The track listing is in order of appearance on the CD

1. Alerion - 2:15 2. Final Episode (Let's Change… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • rating 8.5/10
  • i am not ashamed to say that this album is amazing
  • Badass album! ♥
  • fuckingawesomealbum. [12]
  • I can understand the hate, I dig it though.
  • best metal core album ever
  • http://www.lastfm.ru/music/From+Emptiness+To+Madness
  • Their the best album
  • Danny was only 19 when that album came out, jeez
  • fuckingawesomealbum. [11]

API Calls