Loading player…

We’re currently migrating data (including scrobbles) to our new site and to minimise data disruption, we’ve temporarily suspended some functionality. Rest assured, we’re re-activating features one-by-one as soon as each data migration completes. Keep an eye on progress here.

Asia Minor (Indonesian Hardcore Band) were formed since 2001 with the first formed : Ajie (guitar), Angga (Guitar), Idan (bass), Erwin (Drum), Zen (Vocal). with the early members: Aji (guitar), Angga (guitar), Idan (bass), Erwin (drum), and Zen (vocal). because of one reason, Zen went out from the band and replaced by Firman from nosebleed. however this formation was not long last because Firman also went out from…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls