27 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2009 | 2008 | 2007

Events from 2009

Monday 11 May 2009
Ashley TisdaleConcert Y100 Theater
Miami, Florida, Miami, United States
25.794153 -80.129106

1 went

Add shout
Wednesday 13 May 2009
Ashley TisdaleConcert AT&T Performance Studio
Orlando, Florida, Orlando, United States
28.480469 -81.45344
Add shout
Sunday 17 May 2009
KISS Concert 2009
The Veronicas, Black Eyed Peas, Akon, The All-American Rejects, Flo Rida, Ciara, Sean Kingston, LMFAOFestival
Comcast Center
Mansfield MA, United States
41.994968 -71.210676

4 went

4 shouts
Kiss Concert '09 - 30th Anniversary!
Black Eyed Peas, Akon, The All-American Rejects, Flo Rida, Ciara, Sean Kingston, LMFAO, Soulja BoyFestival
Comcast Center
Mansfield MA, United States
41.994968 -71.210676

1 went

Add shout
Friday 22 May 2009
Ashley TisdaleConcert Steck Elementary School
Chicago, United States
41.747708 -88.257105
Add shout
Friday 29 May 2009
Viva Comet 2009
Snoop Dogg, Ashley Tisdale, Scooter, Sportfreunde Stiller, Sasha, Monrose, Stefanie Heinzmann, JeanetteFestival
König Pilsener Arena
Oberhausen, Germany
51.490162 6.872538

12 went

10 shouts
Sunday 31 May 2009
2009 MTV Movie Awards
Kings of Leon, Eminem, Kelly Clarkson, Ashley TisdaleConcert
Gibson Amphitheatre
Universal City, Los Angeles CA, United States
34.141965 -118.359308

7 went

4 shouts
Friday 5 June 2009
Ashley Tisdale- Autogrammstunde
Ashley TisdaleFestival
Berlin (Alexanderplatz)
Berlin, Germany
52.522598 13.414896

3 went

2 shouts
Tuesday 9 June 2009
Ashley Tisdale TRL Italy
Ashley TisdaleConcert
Piazza Fellini
Rimini, Italy
44.033865 12.608962

1 went

1 shout
Saturday 13 June 2009
Wetten dass...?
Simple Minds, Ashley Tisdale, Plácido Domingo, Pasión de Buena VistaFestival
Mallorca
Palma de Mallorca, Spain
39.5666667 2.65
2 shouts
Tuesday 16 June 2009
Ashley TisdaleConcert Good Morning America
New York, United States
40.773625 -73.98102
Add shout
Saturday 20 June 2009
Red, White, and Boom 14
David Cook, The Veronicas, Matt Nathanson, Ashley Tisdale, We the Kings, Blue October, Kevin Rudolf, SafetySuitFestival
Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
Bonner Springs KS, United States
39.109612 -94.881587

6 went

Add shout
Tuesday 23 June 2009
Ashley Single Release Party & In-Store Signing
Ashley TisdaleConcert
Wal-Mart
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
40.702814 -112.024917
Add shout
Saturday 27 June 2009
Ashley Tisdale
V FactoryConcert
The Grove (LA)
Los Angeles, United States
34.07134 -118.356926

4 went

Add shout
Tuesday 21 July 2009
Ashley TisdaleConcert Extreme Makeover
Greene County, Missouri, United States
36.972947 -93.720566
Add shout
Thursday 23 July 2009
Ashley TisdaleConcert Mall of America
Bloomington, Minneapolis MN, United States
44.854515 -93.242147

1 went

Add shout
Wednesday 12 August 2009
Ashley TisdaleConcert The Americana, Glendale
Los Angeles, California, Los Angeles, United States
34.144412 -118.256354

2 went

1 shout
Sunday 11 October 2009
CancelledAshley TisdaleConcert Movistar Arena
Santiago, Chile
-33.46252 -70.66223

29 went

15 shouts
Thursday 15 October 2009
Los Premios MTVLA 2009
Nelly Furtado, 50 Cent, Fall Out Boy, Snoop Dogg, David Guetta, Backstreet Boys, Kelly Rowland, Cobra StarshipFestival
Gibson Amphitheatre
Universal City, Los Angeles CA, United States
34.141965 -118.359308

5 went

1 shout
Thursday 22 October 2009
Guilty Pleasure Promo Tour
Ashley TisdaleConcert
Microsoft Store
Scottsdale, Arizona, United States

1 went

Add shout
Friday 30 October 2009
The Progressive Skating and Gymnastics Spectacular
Ashley TisdaleConcert
Rushmore Plaza Civic Center
Rapid City, SD, United States
44.087951 -103.226101
Add shout
Saturday 21 November 2009
Guilty Pleasure Promo Tour
Ashley Tisdale, All-4-OneConcert
The Citadel Mall
Los Angeles, California, United States

2 went

Add shout