Loading player…

As Artifacts, formerly Sink This Ship!, is a post-hardcore band from Concord, California.

Sink This Ship! was initially formed in 2008, and changed their name in 2010. The present lineup includes vocalist Travis Bartosek, vocalist/guitarist Brian Anthony, drummer/vocalist Michael Yankovich, guitarist Matt Yankovich, keyboardist Joey Webb, and bassist Stephen Mallory. Founding member Kevin Arquines left the band in mid-2012,…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • 0 0 000 0 00
  • Yooooooooou fuckingshoutbox, EUAGH
  • Yoooooooooooooou fuckingswine.
  • new singer should improve this band a lot
  • pozdrowienia ze Śląska
  • Check it out: http://www.lastfm.it/music/CRUSH!
  • And the album Strong Hands? Why is not listed? o.O
  • Hi! We are My Last Words. A Pop punk / Hardcore band from Valencia (Spain) And you can download our brand new Ep here: http://mylastwords.bandcamp.com/ Hope you like it! :D
  • To everyone saying that the cleans suck...yes on these recordings they do. But they did just change out the clean vocalist for my best friend Brian. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gcp66X60Vxc This is from October and his vocals have only improved. Sure to project them to the next level by leveling out the skill of the band
  • Отличные ребята, делающие замечательную музыку.

API Calls