My Blood

Release date
21 Mar 2011
Running length
13 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Mi Sangre (The Blood Song) 7:33 3,438
2 Monster 4:57 3,552
3 Dark Days 5:12 3,229
4 Death Is An Illusion 5:16 3,114
5 Ain't Giving In 4:55 3,094
6 Prelude To Madness 1:06 2,834
7 Thrasher 3:37 3,073
8 Warrior Blood 5:10 3,013
9 Concealed In The Dark 4:59 2,672
10 End Of Eternity 5:43 2,566
11 The Great 5:04 2,529
12 Show Your Hate 2011 5:03 1,946
13 Eternal War 2011 5:21 1,851

About this album

We don’t have a description for this album yet, care to help?

Other releases

Listening Trend

4,181listeners all time
116,062scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.
  • MatsuFI

    awesome record, i am very satisfied with it. of course this is not how they sounded before, but same with many other thrash bands nowadays. almost every group changed it's tune since the 80's, but i do not complain, there's still a lot of great material among all these new albums, including this one.

    11 May 2011 Reply
  • Sarturias

    Sounds similar to By Inheritance, it's really good album, pure thrash with some brutal growls, most of riffs kick ass. Artillery is still one the best in the kind, no doubt.

    8 May 2011 Reply
  • sebadagostino

    It's really hard to top "By Inheritance", but this album is quite good

    19 Apr 2011 Reply
  • samirodr

    I am not satisfied with this album, but in a second though it is hard to top an album like By Inheritance, I have to lower my expectations...

    19 Mar 2011 Reply
  • DeathSlyzer

    Isn't this supposed to come out today?

    14 Mar 2011 Reply

Top Listeners