A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Formed in 1995, Arruinado Pero Feliz is a melodic hardcore punk band from Buenos Aires, Argentina. The current band members are Juanjo (vocals, guitar), Fer (guitar), Pol (bass) and Walter (drums). They have released three albums: "Nosotros decimos no!" (1998), "Un nuevo comienzo" (2002) and "Batallas cotidianas" (2006). Some of theirs songs have been also included in several compilation albums.

Links Official web site: http://www.arruinadoperofeliz.com.ar Fotolog: http://www.fotolog.com… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls