A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Released on 23rd of August by Arron Dean, MPLS is a collection of songs written over a period of two years. While based in Minneapolis, Arron Dean began writing songs inspired by the Twin Cities and other places, mostly in the Midwest.

The album has notable musicians involved like Grammy winner Al Perkins, Latin Grammy winner Enrique Gonzalez Müller and Grammy nominated singer Lona Heins.

The songs were recorded at various locations. Started and finished at the Sound Gallery in… read more


API Calls