Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

Arrangements in Grey


  • 101
  • 10
Not many people have scrobbled Arrangements in Grey recently.
Learn more about scrobbling


Everyone’s tags

More tags


This Flint, MI band released a six song cassette-only release in 1986. The line-up consisted of Chris Cook (bass), Brent Lannon (vocals), Darren Ray (guitar and keyboard), Devon Shurte (keyboard), Brook Thornton (drum) and Sue Goetel (saxophone). Their sound drew heavily from the synthesizers of the era and can be compared to bands like The Wake or New Order.

Listening Trend

10listeners all time
101scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile