Loading player…

Arrah and the Ferns formed in 2005 in Muncie, Indiana. After releasing their first album in 2006, three of its members (Carl Stovner, Dave Segedy, and Joey Patrick) left the band in May, 2008.

Arrah and the Ferns reformed with a new lineup and are currently based in Philadelphia. They meld many sounds of folk, country, blues, indie- rock, and pop. Their sound is not easily defined as their direction and members have…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • lol remember them.
  • Love love love them <3
  • they have a new EP on their bandcamp. check it out! http://arrahandtheferns.bandcamp.com/
  • lovely
  • been listening to evan is a vegan far too much
  • "All the Bad in One Place" is a very good album. It has nice songs to listen all night long.
  • <3
  • new album is boring
  • <3 this group!!!
  • the new album! yeah!

API Calls