A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

BROOKLYN, New York United States

Industrial / Psychedelic / Pop According to their MySpace page, their excellent album "Travel Book" can be downloaded at: www.arpline.com

released 16 February 2010 ArpLine "Travel Book"

All songs by Sam Tyndall

ArpLine: Adam De Rosa- guitars Oliver Edsforth- keyboards, saxophone Nathan Lithgow- bass, back-up vocals Michael Chap Resnick- percussion, programming Sam Tyndall- vocals, additional guitar, additional bass, programming & synthesizers

Additional back-up vocals by Andrea Hendrickson

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls