Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

Army of Flying Robots


Everyone’s tags

More tags


Army of Flying Robots was a / band from Nottingham. The Band members were Henry Davies (Vocals, Cello) Craig Mulcahy (Bass Guitar) Andrew Morgan (Guitar, Saxophone) Simon Fitzpatrick (Guitar) Luke Moss (Drums, Piano).

Army of Flying Robots 7” | The Audacious Art Experiment | June 2003
Split 10” with Jinn | The Audacious Art Experiment | August 2004
Split 7” with Taint | SuperFi Records | March 2005

Split 7” with Kamikazee | Feast Of Tentacles Records | April 2006
Discography Part One 2001-2005 CD | Super-Fi Records | 2006
Life is Cheap LP/CD | Feast Of Tentacles / Super-Fi | August 2007

Their last show was held at the Old General in Nottingham on the 7th of August 2009.

Members of Army of Flying Robots can now be found playing in the following bands:
Moloch (Craig Mulcahy and Henry Davies), Dead In The Woods (Henry Davies, Andrew Morgan, and Craig Mulcahy), and Unquiet Grave (Simon Fitzpatrick)


Top Albums

Listening Trend

2,507listeners all time
46,171scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners