Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Armor for Sleep was an band formed in New Jersey in 2001. Its final lineup was lead vocalist, guitarist, and songwriter Ben Jorgensen, guitarist PJ DeCicco, bassist Anthony Dilonno, and drummer Nash Breen.

Ben Jorgensen created Armor for Sleep in 2001 and Nash Breen and PJ DeCicco later joined the band after leaving fellow New Jersey band Prevent Falls. He stated that the name of the band comes from his early experiences of writing music and not being… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Rocked it in Jersey
  • This will be my first time seeing them! Couldn't be more excited.
  • The Chicago show, I shall be there.. losing my voice. College me is so happy right now.
  • omg I have waited years for this
  • YESSSS to the comment below
  • WTDWYAD 10 year anniversary tour HELL YEAH.
  • Maybe they'll be back? They posted something on FB!
  • ........... I did a new vocal cover. it would be awesome if u could give me some feedback under the video. thanks.
  • Love this Music
  • I always thought the lead singer/ guitarist looks like justin long in jeepers creepers

API Calls