A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Intense is the fifth studio album by Dutch trance producer and DJ Armin van Buuren. It is to be released on the 3rd of May, 2013. Pre-orders started on April 5, 2013, and "This is What It Feels Like" (feat. Trevor Guthrie) was released on the same day. The first song announced to be on the album is "Waiting for the Night", featuring the singer Fiora, which was released on January 21, 2013 as the theme song to the Dutch… read more


API Calls