Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Arkaik is a band from Riverside County, California. The band was formed in 2004 by Chance Strickland (guitars) and Jared Christianson (vocals) with the intention of creating innovative and creative death metal to take extreme music to the next level. After various lineup changes, they met Eric Cohen (bass guitar/backing vocals), who now also contributes to the writing process. The band later found Craig Peters (Lead guitars/backing vocals), who fit the position perfectly by adding… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • "ARKAIK’s Lucid Dawn will be released on October 30th, 2015 worldwide via Unique Leader Records. Preorders and audio lacerations to be disclosed in the coming weeks." Album artwork, track listing and tour dates up on their fb page.
  • Metamorphignition is a solid death metal album
  • Эти чуваки ваще пиздец рулёз
  • Highly excellent technical death metal. [3]
  • Highly excellent technical death metal. [2]
  • Highly excellent technical death metal.
  • Stay in the loop on the what the band is up to through their new [url=]blog[/url]! |m|
  • The band rolled into town the other night with AGATG and kicked ass! Great shows! |m|
  • I wish their summer tour with Arsonists Get All The Girls was hitting the east coast. That freaking lineup.
  • @erwin1996pl Amen!

API Calls