Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Arkaea is an formed in 2008 featuring members from Threat Signal and Fear Factory.

The band was formed by Christian Olde Wolbers and Raymond Herrera (formerly of Fear Factory) who had recorded a demo for a new band. They sent the demo to Threat Signal vocalist Jon Howard and Arkaea was spawned. They tried to obtain Sam Rivers of Limp Bizkit for bassist, who was all for it but then decided to back down due to location… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for crazysharky666
    Ditch everything up to and including 'Break The Silence' and you have a decent mini-album. First half is just boring, now that I go back to this album.
  • Avatar for blacklight_x
    Jon Howard is working with Vise Versa band at the moment
  • Avatar for Tez_666
    Great band! would like to see some more clean vocal focused songs though.
  • Avatar for Symbiont001
    It's terrible as it sounds like Linkin Park in some moments. But has not the same vocal power though. If they did an new stuff it would be interesting.
  • Avatar for OxfordsWhores
    lucid dreams kicks butt
  • Avatar for fuckthetags
    Hi everyone!! We are Groove metal/Nu metal band from Kazakhstan: SLAMEDOZER!!! We want to introduce our new single "Burn with me"!!!
  • Avatar for BombBombBoom
    New music from Industrial metal/aggrotech band from Finland. These songs are awesome!
  • Avatar for MnemicMunky
    new album? or something... fuck!
  • Avatar for crazysharky666
    Lucid Dream still is awesome, one of their best tracks.
  • Avatar for GodLord0

API Calls