Loading player…

Thrash/Death metal band from Kansas City, USA. Both the guitarist (Chuck Keller) and the drummer (Mike Miller) were previously members of the legendary black/death metal band ORDER FROM CHAOS.

Ares Kingdom Demo, 1997
Promo 97 Demo, 1997
Chaosmongers Alive EP, 2003
Return To Dust Demo, 2005
Firestorm Redemption EP, 2006
Return to Dust Full-length, 2006
Failsafe EP, 2007
Firestorms and Chaos Best…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • New one is very, very good. Only thing that bugs me, is that the vocals are sometimes really annoying (when i hear "wave upon wave, upon wave", i would like to punch the vocalist in the face). But the rest is great.
  • Check my review of the newest ARES KINGDOM album that will be out on September 18th darksoulsunited.wordpress.com/2015/09/15/ares-kingdom-the-unburiable-dead-lpcd-nuclear-war-now-productions/
  • Yeah, AK seems to be doomed to obscurity just like Chuck/Mike's old band, Order From Chaos (not to mention everything Helkamp did post-OFC). Obviously bands like these are only going to be so popular, but they still feel incredibly under-appreciated even relative to their sub-genres. :(
  • This shoutbox is lame. I can still scroll down to see posts from when Incendiary came out. Anyways both previews songs from The Unburiable Dead sound excellent so far: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0byKgraFeNU https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3L0H0TTNxkU
  • No shouts for over a year??? Hopefully the new album will be out next year.
  • Some great riffs, but can't dig in the whole stuff.
  • Fear Itself!
  • damn straight son
  • New album needs to come out fuckin' soon!
  • Chuck Keller is an amazing guitarist. No wonder why Ares Kingdom has such a vast feedback. TOTAL SUPPORT!!!

API Calls