Loading player…

Arctic Frost is a 3-piece black metal band from Mechelen, Belgium. they are Lord Argothar (Vocals, guitars) Aegolius (Bass, backing vocals) and Ish Kerioth (Drums, guitars)

The band released the 'Kill Yourself, Express Yourself' demo in 2006 and Exclusion of Hope ep on Old Temple in 2008.

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Hadn't listened to their demo in ages. Has anyone checked out their EP yet?
  • Good songs, like it very much! Btw the song is called "Misanthropic Anger".....
  • Awesome!
  • drop-dead.,.,.,.,. \m/.,.,.,.,.
  • and don't late so much....
  • Very good demo, hopefully followed by an equally great debut \m/

API Calls