Loading player…

Archaic Eclipse's describes their sound as "Extreme Symphonic Metal" which is Pagan Oriented Black/Death metal with a strong Symphonic atmosphere.

Archaic Eclipse originally started off in the fall of 2004 when Dustin Wake (Vocals/Keyboards) and Chris Hayes (Lead Guitarist) both left their current bands in order to create a melodic metal band, "Wolven Skys". The band went through more than 17 members before…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • I love this band. I added them to Metal-Archives.com. I can't seem to get enough of their extreme brand of symphonic blackened death metal. Deathened black metal? Whatever, it fucking kicks ass.
  • One of my Favorite Bands!!!
  • Killer. Really unique balance of symphonic and extreme
  • it's good.
  • LOL, cheesy as hell
  • I have to give this band a listen.
  • Where can i find there songs? Help pls :)
  • This is great! Thanks for the link !
  • [artist]Crow black Sky[/artist]
  • Foresight Of The Wanderer is perfect *___* more free downloads, pls xD

API Calls