Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Line-up: Angela Gossow - Vocals Michael Amott - Guitars Christopher Amott - Guitars Sharlee D'Angelo - Bass Daniel Erlandsson - Drums

U.S. release date is: September 25th.

The Japanese edition features one bonus track: 12. The Oath (Kiss cover) (4:16)

as well as a bonus DVD exclusive to the first pressing. Its title and contents:

South American Doomsday 2007: Live in South America 1. I Am Legend / Out for Blood (live) 2. Diva Satanica (live) 3. Tour movie: Backstage footages, fan meeting, etc.



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • rating 7.5/10
  • Angela has (at least in my opinion) been one of the most overrated vocalists out there and Alissa is probably one of the best ones out there right now and she is a much better vocalist than Angela again, in my opinion.
  • All the album it's brutal!
  • The mixing of the album isn't good, but the musicaly is great :) [2]
  • Best album of female-fronted Arch Enemy
  • My favorite album...
  • this album changed my life
  • Goddamn loudness war almost killed this album.
  • I love this album, but the production is kind of watered and compressed :( the bass doesn't shine to much with all the compression
  • You should stop listening to the leaked promo which is includes some poorly "razed" beeps. Buy it, it's a great album.

API Calls