Loading player…

We don't have a wiki here yet...

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Celebrating the 30th release on this label AmaCreedo Records "11". 11 songs full of perfect electronic music of the tribal-ambient music from music project named APOPHYSIA. Album tracklist... 01. Apophysia - After The War V02 02. Apophysia - Good Enough 03. Apophysia - Overboard 04. Apophysia - Breathe The Sun 05. Apophysia - When I Close My Eyes 06. Apophysia - Eye Of The Owl 07. Apophysia - Oh Come Thee Down 08. Apophysia - Unsaid ( No Forever ) 09. Apophysia - The White Cube ( Kyrie Eleison ) 10. Apophysia - The Queen Of Wands 11. Apophysia - Identity Pie All tracks are licensed under a Creative Commons 4.0 and free to download on the internet from 3th March 2014. (CC) Thank you all for your support for the authors, their independent music projects and our label AmaCreedO Records 11. http://ulozto.net/xUCvRcPv/apophysia-from-the-past-of-the-universe-acrec030-2014-rar

API Calls