Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Shall Noise Upon, released on September 2nd, 2008 on the Headless Heroes label, is the third full-length album from Apollo Sunshine. Recorded during the summer of 2007 in the Catskill Mountains, in a house inhabited by spirits (and next door to the home of the original Uncle Sam), the album sees multi-instrumentalists Jesse Gallagher, Sam Cohen, and Jeremy Black weaving through a multitude of styles (psych-pop, groove-funk, cowboy songs, samba/tropicalia) with assured fluidity and inspiration. This is not a… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for incsuch311
    Please come to Spotify :]
  • Avatar for Mefistofelesu
    totally breaking bad
  • Avatar for thomyorke25
    Breaking Bad *_*
  • Avatar for alan_ramirez
    Made a playlist on 8tracks, and "Breeze" by Apollo Sunshine is on it! Check it out.
  • Avatar for LeraBubnova
    Me too ahah [2]
  • Avatar for Vianouzz
    Me too ahah
  • Avatar for dala56
    Walter White got me here! Heisenberg FTW!
  • Avatar for markiiitu
    come to brazil, pls!
  • Avatar for mellohippo
    holy shit, just heard this on the Whip It soundtrack.. amazing stuff
  • Avatar for Marshmallow713
    "Happiness" on Shall Noise Upon sounds so much like "I talk to the Wind" by King Crimson it's mind blowing. I have a feeling it may have been meant to be, and maybe even played directly after it.

API Calls