The Future's What It Used To Be

Radikal Records
Release date
26 Jun 2012
Running length
11 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Stay Frosty 2:45 5,075
2 The Future's What It Used To Be 4:48 5,480
3 Smoke & Mirrors 4:55 3,895
4 Stealth Cantorum 0:08 102
5 A Deeper Dub 5:23 4,392
6 Love Is Evil 5:10 3,672
7 Odessa Dubstep 4:56 3,806
8 Motorbootee 4:13 3,180
9 Traumarama 3:50 2,982
10 Fuzzy Logic 5:38 2,868
11 Music Don't Die 4:44 2,661

About this album

We don’t have a description for this album yet, care to help?

Other releases

Listening Trend

6,836listeners all time
113,949scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.
  • xelene_x

    Three words: tempo, tempo, tempo.

    12 Sep 2013 Reply
  • j3lle

    Ok... Me likes.

    8 Feb 2013 Reply
  • j3lle

    Totally forgot about this... Like most listenerers it seems.. Not even 5k listeners for this album. Cover art looks nice, lets give it a first listen.

    8 Feb 2013 Reply
  • EddDoubleD

    it's ok for some some really mainstream bro music, would have liked a fallow up to disc 2 of Dude Descending a Staircase but whatever it's worth my one time listen though it makes me wonder if the original members have anything to do with this

    21 Jan 2013 Reply
  • zaur_laliyev

    прекрасный подарок любителям драм энд бэйса

    27 Aug 2012 Reply
  • brootall

    dont like it. older is much better

    13 Jul 2012 Reply
  • totoke

    Amazing, thanks a lot

    14 May 2012 Reply
  • usom

    After Electro Glide in Blue this is gonna be my favourite Apollo 440 album. The songs are so well written, they sounds so good... just love it, thank you @440!

    31 Jan 2012 Reply
  • ColourMetalJo

    Truly it was worth waiting for! Great album.

    16 Jan 2012 Reply
  • ColourMetalJo

    Everywhere!!! For example at gigs, youtube, their myspace and official site!

    5 Jan 2010 Reply
  • chmtx

    Where can I hear anything from this album? Nowhere. How come?

    1 Jan 2010 Reply
  • varfare

    can't wait

    10 Dec 2009 Reply
  • ColourMetalJo

    Ugh, I'm waiting for this album so long, when they will release it? Those few new songs which I heard were great, I hope whole album will be like this!

    12 Oct 2009 Reply

Top Listeners