Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

26 Mixes for Cash is a compilation album of remixes produced by Richard D. James (better known by his recording alias of Aphex Twin) for various artists, plus four original tracks. It was released on March 24, 2003, by Warp Records.

26 Mixes for Cash was released on CD only, although a vinyl promotional disc entitled 2 Mixes on a 12" For Cash, featuring the two Aphex Twin originals exclusive to this compilation, was released in limited quantities in Japan… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for MisterJunior
    @bantha_fodder_ The artist should be whoever each individual track was by. MusicBrainz confirms this, and it's just common sense besides. Why would you, for instance, tag the first track "Aphex Twin - Time to Find Me (AFX Fast Mix)?" "Seefeel - Time to Find Me (AFX Fast Mix)" makes far more sense. The album should be tagged with "Various Artists" or "Aphex Twin" as the album artist and the individual tracks should have the original artist's name in the artist field.
  • Avatar for beyoncetan123
    The tags....
  • Avatar for Rezzo64
    I was expecting a joke album but I'm already impressed with the opening tracks
  • Avatar for bantha_fodder_
    14. "Krieger [Aphex Twin Baldhu Mix]" 15. "Deep in Velvet [Aphex Twin Turnips Mix]" 16. "Falling Free [Aphex Twin Remix]" 17. "We Have Arrived [Aphex Twin QQT Mix]" 18. "At the Heart of It All [Created by Aphex Twin]" 19. "Flow Coma [Remix by AFX]" 20. "Windowlicker [Acid Edit]" 21. "Normal [Helston Flora Remix by AFX]" 22. "SAW2 CD1 TRK2 [Original Mix]" 23. "Mindstream [The Aphex Twin Remix]" 24. "You Can't Hide Your Love [Hidden Love Mix]" 25. "Spotlight [Aphex Twin Mix]" 26. "Debase [Soft Palate]"
  • Avatar for bantha_fodder_
    The artist for all tracks should be Aphex Twin. Here's how I label the tracklist: 1. "Time to Find Me [AFX Fast Mix]" 2. "Raising the Titanic [Big Drum Mix]" 3. "Journey [Aphex Twin Care Mix]" 4. "Triachus [Mix by Aphex Twin]" 5. "Heroes [Aphex Twin Remix]" 6. "In the Glitter Part 2 [Aphex Twin Mix]" 7. "Zeros and Ones [Aphex Twin Reconstruction #2]" 8. "Ziggy [Aphex Twin Mix #1]" 9. "Your Head My Voice [Voix Revirement]" 10. "Change [Aphex Twin Mix #2]" 11. "Une Femme n'est pas un Homme [Aphex Twin Mix]" 12. "The Beauty of Being Numb Section B [Created by Aphex Twin]" 13. "Let My Fish Loose [Aphex Twin Remix]"
  • Avatar for tcbp
    If I see someone tagging the songs like this, I will kill that person =)
  • Avatar for R0b0hobo
  • Avatar for jeff071
    So much great material.
  • Avatar for KernelDrop
    [url=]PLAY THE DREAMBOX ![/url]
  • Avatar for neukolin
    great album, really impressive

API Calls