Loading player…

The Four Seasons
Antonio Vivaldi

The Four Seasons



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • A real masterpiece [2]
  • One of the best things ever composed. I'm always thrilled when I hear it.
  • Fall into this music...
  • The greatest album I've ever heard. A real masterpiece.
  • the most relaxing is winter largo
  • I just cant get enough!!!
  • Amazing!
  • Masterpiece, great inspiration (in contrary to nowadays mainstream music), gives me chills, ...
  • This album of The Four Seasons by Antonio Vivaldi is one of the best for any musical collection..
  • One of the bests classical works ever!

API Calls